Wednesday, March 9, 2011

~All About Me~

I keep seeing all these little survey things and thought I would do one to let you all know a little more about me.

Age: 36
Bed size: Queen
Chore you hate: Laundry and Grocery Shopping!!!!
Dogs or Cats: Dog~ A feisty male Chihuahua named Dax.
Fave color: Turquoise Blue
Gold or silver:  Silver
Instruments I play: A mean Air Guitar....LOL
Job Title: I have alot of them
Kids: None. Can't have babies. :(
Live: Georgia
Nicknames: Jewels ~or~ Ju Ju Beans
Pet peeve: Cocky Men, Dirty Sinks, People who smack their Gum, White People with Dread Locks, And many, many more... :O
Quote from a movie: "And so the lion fell in love with the lamb."
Right or left handed: Right
Siblings: 3 Sisters
Time you wake up: I try to get up by 7am, but it varies alot depending on how late I stayed up the night before.
Underwear: What about them? I do wear them!
Veggie you dislike: Brussel Sprouts and Asparagus
What makes you run late: I'm usually early for everything
Yummy food you make:  Pigs in a Blanket
Favorite Movie from Childhood:  Goonies!!!!
Favorite Movie as an Adult: The Notebook
Favorite Book:  Twilight (Seriously)...
Favorite Food:  Pizza and Steak
Hobbies: Photography, Traveling. Reading, Blogging, Swimming
Favorite Vacation Spot: Navarre Beach Florida, or The Bahamas
Something You Collect: Anything Hello Kitty
Any Tattoos: Blue Daisy on my Left Foot, and A Small Hello Kitty on Shoulder Blade.
Something you Love: Shopping and Taking Pictures
Someone you Love: My Hubby <3
Favorite Car: Range Rover!!!! (But I drive a Toyota Corolla) UGH.
Favorite Sport: College Football, Roller Derby
Beer or Wine: Wine, but only once in blue moon.
Bags or Shoes: OMG BOTH!!!! No way to choose between the two.

Hope I didn't bore you!  Tee Hee.....

1 comment:

  1. I read it all!! ha. I love those things. I'll fill it out tomorrow! =]